Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with satya12345Dating with ashwanibhalotiaDating with sahanisingleDating with gbabajiDating with minnymanishDating with nomair007Dating with indrjeetsingleDating with rahul1990friendDating with sachin9005loveDating with smartboysssssDating with rock001singleDating with kak143loveDating with vishalrai
Find More Personals from Gorakhpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gorakhpur (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Gorakhpur (5)
Friendship in Gorakhpur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (275)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gorakhpur (95)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gorakhpur (144)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gorakhpur (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gorakhpur (3)

I Am Seeking A Young Beautiful Girl Friend

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Gorakhpur, Activity Partner in Gorakhpur, Casual Dating in Gorakhpur, Friendship in Gorakhpur, Serious Relationship in Gorakhpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 256 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhashsinghWrite testimonial
Add abhashsingh to your favourite's ListAdd abhashsingh to your favourite's List
Refer abhashsingh's profile to your friendRefer abhashsingh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhashsingh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Armenian, Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Rajput
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a young boy of 19 .and I am working in a private company in gkp.I oftenly feel alone in my life so I want a girl frinend so that I reamove.my aloneness. I am not a cheater. And I am sure that any one who become my friend ' I make sure that she will alaways happy.
About My Partner:
I like a simple and beautiful girl who is below 19. I want to share all my happiness and joy with my to be girl friend. I never talk with a girl. So I am some nervous '
So I write shortly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-20 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 6 Ft. 1 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding ' tooring' reading'lisining music and seeing movies.   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading traval   Book(s) I Like: Novels poems tales   Music: All type   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: Romanse movies.   Cuisines (Food): Vegtarian foods.   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds