Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with deewanachatDating with smartboysssssDating with mohit634Dating with nageshwarromanceDating with satya12345Dating with sahanisingleDating with sannysinghsingleDating with ambar1Dating with bipin2349Dating with rock001singleDating with satyamsinghDating with smartnaveen99Dating with rahul1990friend
Find More Personals from Gorakhpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gorakhpur (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Gorakhpur (5)
Friendship in Gorakhpur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (275)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gorakhpur (95)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gorakhpur (144)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gorakhpur (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gorakhpur (3)

I Am Here For You, Kahan Ho Tum

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Gorakhpur, Casual Dating in Gorakhpur
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gorakhpur)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for upen4uWrite testimonial
Add upen4u to your favourite's ListAdd upen4u to your favourite's List
Refer upen4u's profile to your friendRefer upen4u's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of upen4u
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Khanjar se karo bat na talwar se pucho,
Mai qatl hua kaise mere yar se pucho,
Sar jhukaoge to wo devta ho jayega,
Itna na chahonuse wo devta ho jayega......
About My Partner:
Open mind,sacha ho,Emotional ho,khush rahe aur khush rakhe aur kya kahen ham, ab milo to sahi i am waiting.






............
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds