Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with manish_tripathiDating with rock001singleDating with vishalraiDating with mohit634Dating with manu841896Dating with champpersonalsDating with bipin2349Dating with shubham133Dating with abhashsinghDating with yashveerfriendDating with vishal321chatDating with deewanachatDating with nageshwarromance
Find More Personals from Gorakhpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gorakhpur (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Gorakhpur (5)
Friendship in Gorakhpur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (275)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gorakhpur (95)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gorakhpur (144)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gorakhpur (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gorakhpur (3)

Looking For Friendship

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Gorakhpur, Casual Dating in Gorakhpur, Friendship in Gorakhpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 156 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajay_kumargkpWrite testimonial
Add ajay_kumargkp to your favourite's ListAdd ajay_kumargkp to your favourite's List
Refer ajay_kumargkp's profile to your friendRefer ajay_kumargkp's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajay_kumargkp
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hello, My name is Ajay Kumar. From district Gorakhpur (UP). i am a single matured male, age 27 years. Fair complexion with 5 feet 7 inch. Handsome guy and healthy personality. Interested in matured girls and married women of any age specially upto 35 yrs and looking for friendship, dating.
About My Partner:
my partner should be at least 20 years of age who is physically and mentally matured. hight should be not more than 5 feet 7 inch. she should be fair or may be wheatish colour. should able to understand my feelings. should be married or unmarried women. who lived in Gorakhpur. religion, cast and creed not matter for me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds