Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gaurav_bhardwajDating with rohitsingh123Dating with yashveerfriendDating with vishalraiDating with shwetanshDating with ashwanibhalotiaDating with krishna9918Dating with manu841896Dating with rahul6995Dating with vishal01wapkaDating with sahanisingleDating with vineet05Dating with pooja00
Find More Personals from Gorakhpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gorakhpur (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Gorakhpur (5)
Friendship in Gorakhpur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (275)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gorakhpur (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gorakhpur (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Gorakhpur (95)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gorakhpur (144)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gorakhpur (7)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gorakhpur (3)

Men Seeking Gay, Love Crossdressing

22 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Gorakhpur, Friendship in Gorakhpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prateek1330Write testimonial
Add prateek1330 to your favourite's ListAdd prateek1330 to your favourite's List
Refer prateek1330's profile to your friendRefer prateek1330's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prateek1330
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I love gay guy and love crossdressing as well
Love to meet in real.
Can be top as well as btm.
Availabke in gorakhpur.
Mail me first.
About My Partner:
Should be slim and fit gentle foodie
Good in nature, smart and intelligent.
Should have good expectations because
I have one😂.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.35 seconds